Eyebrow muscle tension

Eyebrow muscle tension results from several situations: (1) extreme fear; (2) extreme depression; (3) extreme anger; (4) extreme headaches; (5) extreme squinting of the eyes reading small print without magnifying glasses; (6) extreme squinting of the eyes reading small print even with magnifying glasses (what I have to do reading the dictionary); (7) constantly driving against the sun without wearing dark glasses (like driving to and from work in morning and evening rush hours in Dallas, Texas), etc.

Wear sunglasses when driving. My wife and I often wear light shades while driving at night to reduce the glare of automobile headlights. I squint when I attempt to read the words on my small Acer computer screen.

Eyebrow muscle tension often keeps my eyes wide open and awake during the night and awake all night.

For me, I watch TV all night and go to bed when I feel really tired after staring at the TV for hours on end. Sometimes I doze off sitting in front of the TV, missing all the most exciting goal scoring kicks of repeated broadcasts of past soccer games.

Relax and do not watch red eye TV.

About masterchensays

Victor Chen, herbalist, alternative healthcare lecturer, Chinese affairs analyst, retired journalist
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.